Southwestern Energy
$22.53  -0.79
03.26.15 4:00 ET
Delayed 20 minutes
SWN Formula
Quick Links
Steven L. Mueller
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
William J. Way
President and Chief Operating Officer
Mark K. Boling
Executive Vice President and President - V+ Development Solutions
Jeffrey B. Sherrick
Executive Vice President – Corporate Development
R. Craig Owen
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
John C. Ale
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Jennifer N. McCauley
Senior Vice President - Human Resources
James W. Vick
Senior Vice President - Business Information Systems
James L. Bolander, Jr.
Senior Vice President – V+ Resource Development
Joanne C. Hresko
Senior Vice President – Corporate Development
Josh C. Anders
Vice President and Controller
Jennifer E. Stewart
Vice President - Tax
Danny W. Ferguson
Vice President - Government & Community Relations
James A. Tramuto
Vice President - Governmental & Regulatory Strategies
Roy D. Hartstein
Vice President – Strategic Solutions
Thomas M. Alexander
Vice President - Health Safety and Environmental
John C. Gargani
Vice President & General Manager - Strategy, Performance & Innovation